Illinois State Board of Education Model School District

(Left to Right): James J. Loughlin, Sherry L. Pavel, Gina Leahy, Stacey Ziccardi (Sec), Johnny Smith (Pres.), Gary B. Crossman (V. Pres.), Ruben Almendarez

Board Meetings
All meetings are scheduled to begin at 6:00 PM in the Boardroom of the Administrative Center, 7540 S. 86th Avenue, Justice, Illinois, unless otherwise notified. If you wish to attend these meetings and require assistance in accessing this meeting place because of a disability, please contact Dr. Blair S. Nuccio at (708) 496-8700.